Play here – there’s a game-playing area : probably a cafe

There’s a form here to submit new shop/vendor – or to amend an entry.

Shop or cafe name Email Phone Play here Location/Online
Highlander Gamesinfo@highlandergames.co.uk 01382 644960 Dundee
Elleriuminfo@elleriumgames.co.uk 01463 417090 Inverness
Settlersenquiries@settlersestore.com 01698 768978 cafe Hamilton
Unboxed Cafeross@unboxedcafe.co.uk 01292 822126 cafe Ayr
Comicrazy john@comicrazy.co.uk 0141 237 9180 cafe Paisley
Mox in the Holemoxinthehole@gmail.com 0131 4665465 Edinburgh
Last OutpostSales@Thelastoutpostcomics.co.uk 0792 542 3362 Airdrie
Common Ground Games info@commongroundgames.co.uk 01786 357414 cafe Stirling
Heffers Gamesgames@heffers.co.uk 01223 463220 Cambridge
Dice and a Slicediceandasliceilfracombe@gmail.com 07508968522 cafe Ilfracombe
Meeples' Cornerinfo@meeplescorner.co.uk 01363-898008 Crediton
Lorfords Games Gallerygames@lorfords.co.uk 07712 589066 Bury St Edmunds
Orcs Nestnestmail@orcsnest.com 02073 794254 London - Central
Dice Saloonsocial@dicesaloon.com N/A cafe Brighton
The Library Potgames@librarypot.uk 07930332688 cafe Richmond
Games Crusadesales@gamescrusade.co.uk 01943 601333 Ilkely
Games Crusadesales@gamescrusade.co.uk 01423 566357 Harrogate
Athena Gamescontact@athenagames.co.uk 01603 460910 Norwich
Beanie Gamesplay@beaniegames.co.uk 01642 918911 Stockton on Tees
Bake Battle & RollBakebattleandroll@gmail.com 01302 579322 cafe Doncaster
Battlefield Hobbiesinfo@battlefieldhobbies.co.uk 01327 702001 Daventry
Gamers Emporiumswansea@thegamersemporium.co.uk 01792 930328 Swansea
Patriot Games sales@patriotgames.ltd.uk 01142 731762 Sheffield
Boss Ministhe_boss@bossminis.co.uk 07525840096 Weymouth
Titan Gamesantonyfoster27@gmail.com 07802 250 285 Dover
GamesontheRockscott@gamesontherock.co.uk 07494 660570 * Online UK
Atomic Comics & Gamesshop@atomiccomicsandgames.co.uk 01935 432639 Yeovil
The Games Cupboardgamescupboard@outlook.com 01460 712016 Chard
Counter Culture Gamesinfo@counterculturegames.com 07856 348288 Chelmsford
The Board Game Hutruss@theboardgamehut.co.uk 01702 437968 Westcliff on Sea
e-collecticae-collecticagames@hotmail.co.uk 07804 687884 Shrewsbury